Manuscript Submission

Submission Guideline

We publish materials in Russian, English, German, and French. The manuscript should be submitted in identical electronic and paper versions. The electronic version should be supplied at electronic media or send by email to: niciak_crfu@mail.ru. The paper version, in one copy, is to be printed out in A4 paper, with a laser printer, as a full article including appendices and illustrations. The manuscript should be checked, dated, and signed by the author(s). The manuscript should be handed over or mailed to the History and Archaeology of the Crimea Research Centre, 4 Akademika Vernadskogo Ave, Simferopol, 295007, Republic of the Crimea.

Manuscript Style Guide

  1. Electronic version of the manuscript should be styled as Microsoft Word for Windows document (*.doc file), font Times New Roman, single-spacing, 12 font size of the main text body and 10 font size for foot notes.
  2. The manuscript should include: the author(s) family name(s) and initials, in Russian and Latinised versions; the article title in Russian and English versions; the main body of the article; bibliographic list in original language and in Latinised form; summary, presented, in brief form, the article’s main points and conclusions, in Russian and English, 500 symbols maximum; keywords (5-7) in Russian and English; list of abbreviations used in the text and all the appendices; list of illustrations (if any); author’s or authors’ data in Russian and English, including family and first names, academic degree, academic title, full official title of the institution the author is affiliated with, its address, author’s position, contact email and phone number.
  3. Latinization of Cyrillic text should be made according to the Library of Congress and American Library Association style (LC Style). We recommend Internet Latinisation service available at: http://www.translit.ru (вариант LC).
  4. Foreign personal names, toponyms, and terms are styled according to the article language. The author can add original personal or geographic name in parentheses.
  5. Bibliographic references are added in square brackets as a code: order number according to the bibliographic list, comma, lower case letter “p.” (for German articles, “S.”) and page number(s) after a space, for example: [1, с. 35–48].
  6. References to illustrations cited in the article are in parentheses, with abbreviation “fig.” or “pl.” and the number after a space, for example: (fig. 1), (pl. I). The second-order number within a figure or a plate is indicated after comma, with no space, for example: (fig. 1,3-5; 3,9,12; 11,ас), (pl. I,5).
  7. If the author is not able to submit the Russian summary, the author should list all the special terms, personal and geographic names used in the English summary in Russian or their spelling in Cyrillics.
  8. Greek words and phrases should be typed with special symbols of the Times New Roman font.
  9. We recommend to use Athena or Athena Ruby fonts for legends of coins, seals, etc. In case the author of the paper uses Greek fonts that are not included into standard Windows package, the author is obliged to submit these fonts to the editors together with other materials.

List of Bibliography Style Guide

The numbered list of cited bibliography, in alphabetical order, in original language, is to be placed following the article text under the heading “СПИСОК ИСПОЛЬЗОВАННОЙ ЛИТЕРАТУРЫ” (“LIST OF CITED LITERATURE”). Works of the same author are to be listed in chronological order. First come works in Cyrillic and then those in Latin, according to the following examples:

Monograph: Author’s or authors’ family name(s) and initials. Title of the publication. Place where published: publisher, publication year. Total number of pages. For example:

Айбабин А.И. Этническая история ранневизантийского Крыма. Симферополь: ДАР, 1999. 352 с.

Mathews T.F. The Early Churches of Constantinople: Architecture and Liturgy. 3rd printing. London: The Pennsylvania State University Press, 1980. 194 p.

Monograph with no author indicated, but having a reference to the publisher, editor(s), or translator(s): Title of the volume / Initials and family name or names of the publisher(s), translator(s), or editor(s). Place where published: publisher, publication year. Total number of pages. For example:

Культура Византии. Вторая половина IV – первая половина VII вв. / Под ред. З.В. Удальцовой. М.: Наука, 1984. 728 с.

In non-Russian sources, the editors are to be indicated prior to the title of the work, with the mark “(Ed.)” or “(Eds.).” For example:

Mango C. (Ed.). The Oxford History of Byzantium. Oxford University Press, 2002. 376 p.

Publication in a volume of collected articles: Author’s or authors’ family name(s) and initials. Title of the publication // Title of the volume / Initials and family name or names of the publisher(s) or editor(s). Place where published: publisher, publication year. Pages. For example:

Паршина Е.А. Средневековая керамика Южной Таврики (по материалам раскопок и разведок 1965-1969 гг.) // Феодальная Таврика. Материалы по истории и археологии Крыма / под ред. С.Н. Бибикова. Киев: Наукова думка, 1974. С. 56-94.

Молев Е.А. Термин «Боспор» у Диодора // Античный мир. Византия: К 70-летию профессора В. И. Кадеева. Харьков: Бизнес Информ, 1997. С. 141-146.

Foerster G. The Synagogues at Masada and Herodium // Levine L.L. (Ed.). Ancient Synagogues Revealed. Jerusalem: The Israel Exploration Society, 1981. P. 24-29.

– Publication in a periodical: Author’s or authors’ family name(s) and initials. Title of the publication // Title of the volume. Publication year. Abbreviated indication of the “number” (No.; Вып.) or “volume” (Vol.; Т.), numeral. Pages. For example:

Попова О.С. Образ Христа в византийском искусстве V-XIV вв. // ВВ. 2001. Т. 60(85). С. 159-173.

Pülz A. Ephesos als christliches Pilgerzentrum // Mitteilungen zur Christlichen Archäologie. 2010. Band 16. S. 71-102.

Proceedings of a conference. For example:

Виноградов Ю.А. О хронологии некрополя Боспорской аристократии Юз-Оба // XV Боспорские чтения. Боспор Кимерийский и варварский мир в период античности и средневековья. Актуальные проблемы хронологии: материалы международной научной конференции / Ред.-сост. В.Н. Зинько, Е.А. Зинько. Керчь, 2014. С. 82-87.

Dissertation or thesis of dissertation: Author’s family name and initials. Title of the work: Thesis of doctoral diss. (Автореф. дис. … д-ра (канд.) ист. Наук). Place, date. Pages. Fop example:

Застрожнова Е.Г. История археологического изучения Фанагории (конец XVIII в. – 1940 г.): Автореф. дис. … канд. ист. наук. Санкт-Петербург, 2013. 28 с.

Archival document (Russian): Author’s family name and initials. Title of the document (if any) // Title of the archive. Fund number (Ф.). Inventory number (Оп.). Volume number (Т.). File (Д.). Collection unit (Ед. хр.). Document leaf (Л.). For example:

Бабенчиков В.П. Отчет о раскопках средневекового поселения у с. Планерское, б. Коктебель в 1951 г. // Архив ИА РАН. Ф. Р-1. Д. 617. Л. 3-23.

ГАРК. Ф. 315. Оп. 3. Д. 9. Л. 15-47.

Electronic recourse. The sources published in Russian use the following elements: Author’s family name and initials. Publication title [Electronic resource] // Edition title. URL, (date of access: …). For example:

Белоус Н.А. Прагматическая реализация коммуникативных стратегий в конфликтном дискурсе [Электронный ресурс] // Мир лингвистики и коммуникации: электрон. научн. журн. 2006. N 4. URL: http://www.tverlingua.by.ru/archive/005/5_3_1.htm (дата обращения: 15.12.2007).

Electronic publications having Digital Object Identifier (DOI) should be styled the same as printed materials, with DOI mentioned in the end (no full stop and no URL after DOI). For example:

D’Addato A.V. Secular trends in twinning rates // Journal of Biosocial Science. 2007. Vol. 39 (1). P. 147–151. doi:10.1017/s0021932006001337

Latinisation of bibliographic list

Bibliographic list with Latinised Cyrillic names, in full and with the same numbering, should be placed after the original bibliographic list, headed as “REFERENCES.” Bibliographic description standard is to be changed for every entry (titles of monographs, collected articles, and periodicals is italicized, single or double slash [/ or //] is not allowed, etc.). Latinisation of Cyrillic titles should follow the Library of Congress system (see above). However, traditional forms of Latinized personal and geographic names should be kept.

Latinized references list should be styled as follows:

Monograph:

Aibabin A.I. Etnicheskaia istoriia rannevizantiiskogo Kryma. Simferopol’, DAR Publ., 1999, 352 p.

Mathews T.F. The Early Churches of Constantinople: Architecture and Liturgy. London, The Pennsylvania State University Press, 1980, 194 p.

Monograph with no author indicated, but having a reference to the publisher, editor(s), or translator(s):

Udal’tsova Z.V. (Ed.). Kul’tura Vizantii. Vtoraia polovina IV – pervaia polovina VII vv. Moscow, Nauka Publ., 1984, 728 p.

Mango C. (Ed.). The Oxford History of Byzantium. Oxford University Press, 2002, 376 p.

Publication in a volume of collected articles:

Parshina E.A. Srednevekovaia keramika Iuzhnoi Tavriki (po materialam raskopok i razvedok 1965-1969 gg.). Bibikova S.N. (Ed.). Feodal’naia Tavrika. Materialy po istorii i arkheologii Kryma. Kiev, Naukova dumka Publ., 1974, рр. 56-94.

Molev E.A. Termin «Bospor» u Diodora. Antichnyi mir. Vizantiia: K 70-letiiu professora V. I. Kadeeva. Khar’kov, Biznes Inform Publ., 1997, pp. 141-146.

Foerster G. The Synagogues at Masada and Herodium. Levine L.L. (Ed.). Ancient Synagogues Revealed. Jerusalem, The Israel Exploration Society, 1981, pp. 24-29.

– Publication in a periodical:

Popova O.S. Obraz Khrista v vizantiiskom iskusstve V-XIV vv. Vizantiyskiy vremennik, 2001, vol. 60 (85), pp. 159-173.

Pülz A. Ephesos als Christliches Pilgerzentrum. Mitteilungen zur Christlichen Archäologie, 2010, Band 16, S. 71-102.

Proceedings of a conference:

Vinogradov Iu.A. O khronologii nekropolia Bosporskoi aristokratii Iuz-Oba. Materialy mezhdunarodnoi nauchnoi konferentsii “XV Bosporskie chteniia. Bospor Kimeriyskii i varvarskii mir v period antichnosti i srednevekov’ia. Aktual’nye problemy khronologii”. Kerch’, 2014, pp. 82-87.

Dissertation or thesis of dissertation:

Zastrozhnova E.G. Istoriia arkheologicheskogo izucheniia Fanagorii (konets XVIII v. – 1940 g.). Abstract of kandidat. diss. St. Petersburg, 2013, 28 p.

Archival document (with full transliteration of the title of the archival storage):

Babenchikov V.P. Otchet o raskopkakh srednevekovogo poseleniia u s. Planerskoe, b. Koktebel’ v 1951 g. Arkhiv Instituta arkheologii Rossiiskoi akademii nauk. F. R-1. D. 617. L. 3-23.

Gosudarstvennyi arkhiv v Respublike Krym. F. 315. Op. 3. D. 9. L. 15-47.

Electronic resource:

Belous N.A. Pragmaticheskaia realizatsiia kommunikativnykh strategii v konfliktnom diskurse. Mir lingvistiki i kommunikatsii: elektronnyi nauchnyi zhurnal, 2006, N 4. Available at: http://www.tverlingua.by.ru/archive/005/5_3_1.htm (accessed: 15.12.2007).

Kondrat’ev V.B. Global’naia farmatsevticheskaia promyshlennost’. Available at: http://perspektivy.info/rus/ekob/globalnaja_farmacevticheskaja_promyshlennost_2011-07-18.html (accessed: 23.06.2013).

Style of Illustrations

In case of the article is supplied with illustrations, enumerated list of all illustrations, compiled in Microsoft Word, with Times New Roman font, should be added after REFERENCES. Illustrations (drawings, photographs, and plates) should have good quality, providing clear image, not bigger than 14х17 cm. Illustrations should be supplied in printed and electronic versions with resolution 600 dpi and file format *.tiff. Illustration must not be inserted into the text file. Caption to every illustration should have a note, in square bracket, to the source of its origin, included to the general bibliographic list. References to archive or museum collection should be in parentheses. Examples: Fig. 2. Ground plan of the large cult complex at Tepsen Plateau [from: 12, fig. 4]. Fig. 3. М. М. Kazas wearing turban (photo from the collection of the Simferopol Art History Museum).

Reviewing

All the materials submitted for publications pass through obligatory reviewing. The editorial board’s decision to publish materials takes into account the reviewers’ recommendations. Following the reviewing, the article may be returned to the author for reworking. The editorial board sends to the authors either copies of reviews or motivated refusal. Not accepted manuscripts and materials are not returnable

Правила для авторов

Правила направления рукописи

Для публикации принимаются материалы на русском, английском, немецком и французском языках. Рукопись предоставляется в электронном и печатном вариантах, которые должны быть абсолютно идентичны. Электронный вариант передается на электронном носителе или присылается по электронной почте (niciak_crfu@mail.ru). Печатный вариант распечатывается в одном экземпляре на бумаге формата А-4 на лазерном принтере, в полном объеме статьи, включая приложения и иллюстрации. Рукопись должна быть выверена, датирована и подписана автором (авторами). Передается или пересылается по адресу: 295007, г. Симферополь, пр. Вернадского, 4, Крымский федеральный        университет, Научно-исследовательский центр истории и археологии Крыма.

Правила оформления рукописи

  1. Электронный вариант рукописи оформляется в виде документа Microsoft Word for Windows (расширение .doc), шрифт Times New Roman, через 1 интервал, размер кегля для основного текста – 12, для подстрочных примечаний – 10.
  2. Рукопись должна включать: инициалы и фамилию автора (авторов) на русском языке и транслитерацию латиницей; название статьи на русском и английском языках; основной текст статьи; список использованной литературы на языке оригинала и транслитерированный латиницей; резюме, которое в сжатой форме должно содержать цель, главные положения и выводы работы, на русском и английском языках объемом до 500 знаков; список ключевых слов (5-7) на русском и английском языках; список сокращений, использованных в основном тексте и во всех приложениях; список иллюстраций (при наличии); сведения об авторе (авторах) на русском и английском языках, включающие фамилию, имя, отчество, ученую степень, ученое звание, полное официальное название организации, в которой работает автор, адрес организации, должность, e-mail, контактный номер телефона.
  3. Транслитерация кириллицы в латиницу осуществляется по стандарту LC (Library of Congress and American Library Association). Рекомендуется использование интернет-сервиса: http://www.translit.ru (вариант LC).
  4. В тексте статьи иностранные фамилии, географические названия и термины приводятся на языке статьи. Автор может привести оригинальное имя или название дополнительно в круглых скобках.
  5. Библиографические ссылки в тексте приводятся в квадратных скобках в виде кода: порядковый номер работы согласно списку литературы, запятая, строчная буква «с.» (для изданий на немецком языке – прописная буква «S.», на английском и французском – строчная «р.») и номер страниц(ы) через пробел, например: [1, с. 35–48].
  6. Отсылка к иллюстрациям, приведенным в статье, оформляется в круглых скобках с использованием сокращений «рис.» или «табл.» и номера через пробел, например: (рис. 1), (табл. I). Номер внутри рисунка или таблицы обозначается после запятой без пробела курсивом, например: (рис. 1,3-5; 3,9,12; 11,а-с), (табл. I,5).
  7. Если автор не имеет возможности предоставить английский перевод резюме, ему необходимо указать все использованные в резюме специальные термины, имена собственные, географические и иные названия на английском языке или же их написание на латинице.
  8. При наборе греческого текста используются символы шрифта Times New Roman.
  9. При передаче легенд печатей, монет и т.п. рекомендуется использовать шрифты Athena и Athena Ruby. Если при подготовке работы были использованы греческие и нестандартные (не входящие в комплект поставки Windows) шрифты, автор обязан их предоставить в редакцию вместе с остальными материалами.

Правила оформления списка использованной литературы

Пронумерованный список использованной литературы в алфавитном порядке на языке оригинала располагается после текста статьи под заголовком «СПИСОК ИСПОЛЬЗОВАННОЙ ЛИТЕРАТУРЫ». Труды одного автора приводятся в хронологической последовательности. Сначала приводятся работы, изданные на кириллице, затем на латинице в соответствии со следующими образцами:

монография: Фамилия (фамилии) и инициалы автора (авторов). Название работы. Место издания: издательство, год издания. Общее количество страниц. Пример:

Айбабин А.И. Этническая история ранневизантийского Крыма. Симферополь: ДАР, 1999. 352 с.

Mathews T.F. The Early Churches of Constantinople: Architecture and Liturgy. 3rd printing. London: The Pennsylvania State University Press, 1980. 194 p.

монография, в которой не может быть указан автор, но указан(ы) издатель, редактор(ы), переводчик(и): Название работы / Инициалы и Фамилия (фамилии) издателя (редактора, переводчика). Место издания: издательство, год издания. Общее количество страниц. Пример:

Культура Византии. Вторая половина IV – первая половина VII вв. / Под ред. З.В. Удальцовой. М.: Наука, 1984. 728 с.

В иностранных источниках редакторы указываются перед названием работы с пометкой (Ed.) или (Eds.). Пример:

Mango C. (Ed.). The Oxford History of Byzantium. Oxford University Press, 2002. 376 p.

публикация в сборнике: Фамилия (фамилии) и инициалы автора (авторов). Название публикации // Название сборника / Инициалы и Фамилия (фамилии) издателя (редактора). Место издания: издательство, год издания. Страницы. Пример:

Паршина Е.А. Средневековая керамика Южной Таврики (по материалам раскопок и разведок 1965-1969 гг.) // Феодальная Таврика. Материалы по истории и археологии Крыма / под ред. С.Н. Бибикова. Киев: Наукова думка, 1974. С. 56-94.

Молев Е.А. Термин «Боспор» у Диодора // Античный мир. Византия: К 70-летию профессора В. И. Кадеева. Харьков: Бизнес Информ, 1997. С. 141-146.

Foerster G. The Synagogues at Masada and Herodium // Levine L.L. (Ed.). Ancient Synagogues Revealed. Jerusalem: The Israel Exploration Society, 1981. P. 24-29.

публикация в периодическом издании: Фамилия (фамилии) и инициалы автора (авторов). Название публикации // Название сборника. Год издания. Сокращенное обозначение выпуска (Вып.) или тома (Т.), номер. Страницы. Пример:

Попова О.С. Образ Христа в византийском искусстве V-XIV вв. // ВВ. 2001. Т. 60(85). С. 159-173.

Pülz A. Ephesos als christliches Pilgerzentrum // Mitteilungen zur Christlichen Archäologie. 2010. Band 16. S. 71-102.

Материалы конференций. Пример:

Виноградов Ю.А. О хронологии некрополя Боспорской аристократии Юз-Оба // XV Боспорские чтения. Боспор Кимерийский и варварский мир в период античности и средневековья. Актуальные проблемы хронологии: материалы международной научной конференции / Ред.-сост. В.Н. Зинько, Е.А. Зинько. Керчь, 2014. С. 82-87.

Диссертация, автореферат диссертации: Фамилия и Инициалы автора. Название работы: Автореф. дис. … д-ра (канд.) ист. наук. Город, год. Страницы. Пример:

Застрожнова Е.Г. История археологического изучения Фанагории (конец XVIII в. – 1940 г.): Автореф. дис. … канд. ист. наук. Санкт-Петербург, 2013. 28 с.

Архивный документ: Фамилия и инициалы автора. Название документа (если есть) // Название архива. Номер фонда (Ф.). Номер описи (Оп.). Том описи (Т.). Дело (Д.). Номер единицы хранения (Ед. хр.). Листы документа (Л.). Пример:

Бабенчиков В.П. Отчет о раскопках средневекового поселения у с. Планерское, б. Коктебель в 1951 г. // Архив ИА РАН. Ф. Р-1. Д. 617. Л. 3-23.

ГАРК. Ф. 315. Оп. 3. Д. 9. Л. 15-47.

Электронный ресурс. В источниках на русском языке используются элементы: Фамилия и инициалы автора. Название публикации [Электронный ресурс] // Название издания. URL, (дата обращения: …). Пример:

Белоус Н.А. Прагматическая реализация коммуникативных стратегий в конфликтном дискурсе [Электронный ресурс] // Мир лингвистики и коммуникации: электрон. научн. журн. 2006. N 4. URL: http://www.tverlingua.by.ru/archive/005/5_3_1.htm (дата обращения: 15.12.2007).

Если электронной публикации присвоен цифровой идентификатор doi, применяются правила описания печатных источников. В конце указывается doi. Точка после doi не ставится. Сетевой адрес (URL) не указывается. Пример:

D’Addato A.V. Secular trends in twinning rates // Journal of Biosocial Science. 2007. Vol. 39 (1). P. 147–151. doi:10.1017/s0021932006001337

Правила оформления списка использованной литературы в латинице

Список использованной литературы с транслитерацией кириллицы в латиницу в полном объеме с той же нумерацией располагается после оригинального списка под заголовком «REFERENCES». При этом для всех работ меняется библиографический стандарт ссылок (название монографий, сборников и периодических журналов передается курсивом, использование одинарного или двойного слэша (/ или //) недопустимо, и т.д.). Транслитерация кириллицы в латиницу осуществляется по стандарту LC (см. выше). Если есть устоявшиеся формы транслитерации имен и названий, отличные от указанного стандарта, следует использовать именно их. Оформление транслитерированного списка осуществляется по следующим образцам:

монография:

Aibabin A.I. Etnicheskaia istoriia rannevizantiiskogo Kryma. Simferopol’, DAR Publ., 1999, 352 p.

Mathews T.F. The Early Churches of Constantinople: Architecture and Liturgy. London, The Pennsylvania State University Press, 1980, 194 p.

монография, в которой не может быть указан автор, но указан(ы) издатель, редактор(ы), переводчик(и):

Udal’tsova Z.V. (Ed.). Kul’tura Vizantii. Vtoraia polovina IV – pervaia polovina VII vv. Moscow, Nauka Publ., 1984, 728 p.

Mango C. (Ed.). The Oxford History of Byzantium. Oxford University Press, 2002, 376 p.

публикация в сборнике:

Parshina E.A. Srednevekovaia keramika Iuzhnoi Tavriki (po materialam raskopok i razvedok 1965-1969 gg.). Bibikova S.N. (Ed.). Feodal’naia Tavrika. Materialy po istorii i arkheologii Kryma. Kiev, Naukova dumka Publ., 1974, рр. 56-94.

Molev E.A. Termin «Bospor» u Diodora. Antichnyi mir. Vizantiia: K 70-letiiu professora V. I. Kadeeva. Khar’kov, Biznes Inform Publ., 1997, pp. 141-146.

Foerster G. The Synagogues at Masada and Herodium. Levine L.L. (Ed.). Ancient Synagogues Revealed. Jerusalem, The Israel Exploration Society, 1981, pp. 24-29.

публикация в периодическом издании:

Popova O.S. Obraz Khrista v vizantiiskom iskusstve V-XIV vv. Vizantiyskiy vremennik, 2001, vol. 60 (85), pp. 159-173.

Pülz A. Ephesos als Christliches Pilgerzentrum. Mitteilungen zur Christlichen Archäologie, 2010, Band 16, S. 71-102.

Материалы конференций:

Vinogradov Iu.A. O khronologii nekropolia Bosporskoi aristokratii Iuz-Oba. Materialy mezhdunarodnoi nauchnoi konferentsii “XV Bosporskie chteniia. Bospor Kimeriyskii i varvarskii mir v period antichnosti i srednevekov’ia. Aktual’nye problemy khronologii”. Kerch’, 2014, pp. 82-87.

Диссертация, автореферат диссертации:

Zastrozhnova E.G. Istoriia arkheologicheskogo izucheniia Fanagorii (konets XVIII v. – 1940 g.). Abstract of kandidat. diss. St. Petersburg, 2013, 28 p.

Архивный документ (транслитерация названия архивохранилища приводится полностью):

Babenchikov V.P. Otchet o raskopkakh srednevekovogo poseleniia u s. Planerskoe, b. Koktebel’ v 1951 g. Arkhiv Instituta arkheologii Rossiiskoi akademii nauk. F. R-1. D. 617. L. 3-23.

Gosudarstvennyi arkhiv v Respublike Krym. F. 315. Op. 3. D. 9. L. 15-47.

Электронный ресурс:

Belous N.A. Pragmaticheskaia realizatsiia kommunikativnykh strategii v konfliktnom diskurse. Mir lingvistiki i kommunikatsii: elektronnyi nauchnyi zhurnal, 2006, N 4. Available at: http://www.tverlingua.by.ru/archive/005/5_3_1.htm (accessed: 15.12.2007).

Kondrat’ev V.B. Global’naia farmatsevticheskaia promyshlennost’. Available at: http://perspektivy.info/rus/ekob/globalnaja_farmacevticheskaja_promyshlennost_2011-07-18.html (accessed: 23.06.2013).

Правила оформления иллюстраций

Если статья сопровождается иллюстрациями, после REFERENCES должен находиться пронумерованный список всех иллюстраций, составленный в Microsoft Word, шрифт Times New Roman. Иллюстрации (рисунки, фотографии и таблицы) должны быть хорошего качества, с четким изображением, размером не более 14х17 см. Иллюстрации подаются в распечатанном и электронном виде (разрешение – 600 dpi, формат файла – tiff). Включение иллюстраций в текстовой файл недопустимо. Подпись к каждой иллюстрации должна содержать ссылку в квадратных скобках на источник, из которого она воспроизведена, включенный в общий список использованной литературы. Ссылка на архив или фонды приводится в круглых скобках. Примеры: Рис. 2. План большого культового комплекса на плато Тепсень [по: 12, рис. 4]. Рис. 3. М.М. Казас в чалме (фото из фондов Симферопольского художественного музея).

Правила рецензирования рукописи

Все материалы, поданные для публикации, проходят обязательное рецензирование. Решение о публикации принимается редколлегией с учетом рекомендаций рецензентов. По результатам рецензирования статья может быть отправлена на доработку автору. Редакция издания направляет авторам копии рецензий или мотивированный отказ. Не принятые к печати рукописи и материалы не возвращаются. Редакция направляет копии рецензий в Министерство образования и науки Российской Федерации при поступлении в редакцию соответствующего запроса.

советы механика: новости советы механика: